Staff

Staff

Managing Director

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunther Brenner

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunther Brenner

Clausthal University of Technology
Institute of Applied Mechanics
Professor of Fluid Dynamics

Administrative Manager (Commissarial)

Dr. Jens-Peter Springmann

Dr. Jens-Peter Springmann

Room: 105
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8504
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8500
E-Mail: jpspringmann@tu-clausthal.de

Administration

Lydia Rosandic

Lydia Rosandic

Room: 106
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8500
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8500
E-Mail: lydia.rosandic@tu-clausthal.de

Research Associate

Harits Jundullah Alkatiri, M.Sc.

Harits Jundullah Alkatiri, M.Sc.

Room: 103
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8514
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8514
E-Mail: harits.jundullah.alkatiri@tu-clausthal.de
Dr.-Ing. Michel Bannenberg

Dr.-Ing. Michel Bannenberg

Raum: 102
Telefon: +49 5141 48706-8510
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8510
E-Mail: michel.bannenberg@tu-clausthal.de

 

 

Erik Feldmann, M. Sc.

Erik Feldmann, M. Sc.

Room: 107
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8509
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8509
E-Mail: erik.feldmann@tu-clausthal.de
Shahab Mohammadi, M.Sc.

Shahab Mohammadi, M.Sc.

Room: Institute of Applied Mechanics
Phone: +49 5323 72-3715
Fax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: shahab.mohammadi@tu-clausthal.de
Devanand Yadav, M. Sc

Devanand Yadav, M. Sc

Room: Institute of Electrical Engineering and Power Systems
Phone: +49 5323 72-3819
Fax: +49 5323 72-2104
E-Mail: devanand.yadav@tu-clausthal.de
Wolfgang Hollstein, M. Sc.

Wolfgang Hollstein, M. Sc.

Room: Institute of Subsurface Enrgy Systems
Phone: +49 5323 72 
Fax: +49 5323 72 
E-Mail: wolfgang.hollstein@tu-clausthal.de
Ke Li, M. Sc.

Ke Li, M. Sc.

Room: Institute of Subsurface Energy Systems
Phone: +49 5323 72 2068
Fax: +49 5323 72 3146
E-Mail: ke.li@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Ing. Ralph Peitz

Dipl.-Ing. Ralph Peitz

Room: Institute of Subsurface Enrgy Systems
Phone: +49 5323 72 5015
Fax: +49 5323 72 3146
E-Mail: ralph.peitz@tu-clausthal.de
Kathrin Skinder, M. Sc.

Kathrin Skinder, M. Sc.

Room: Institut für Technische Mechanik
Phone: +49 5323 72-5111
Fax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: kathrin.susanne.lerch@tu-clausthal.de

Technical Assistant

Yannis Beiser

Yannis Beiser

Room: 003
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8502
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8502
E-Mail: yannis.beiser@tu-clausthal.de
Ralf Gustmann

Ralf Gustmann

Room: 004
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8513
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8513
E-Mail: ralf.gustmann@tu-clausthal.de