Staff

Staff

Managing Director

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunther Brenner

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunther Brenner

Clausthal University of Technology
Institute of Applied Mechanics
Professor of Fluid Dynamics

Administrative Manager (Commissarial)

Dr. Jens-Peter Springmann

Dr. Jens-Peter Springmann

Room: 105
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8504
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8500
E-Mail: jpspringmann@tu-clausthal.de

Administration

Lydia Rosandic

Lydia Rosandic

Room: 106
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8500
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8500
E-Mail: lydia.rosandic@tu-clausthal.de

Lead engineer testing facilities

Dr.-Ing. Michael Koppe

Dr.-Ing. Michael Koppe

Room: 107
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8510
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8510
E-Mail: michael.koppe@tu-clausthal.de

Research Associate

Mostafa Abdelhafiz, M.Sc.

Mostafa Abdelhafiz, M.Sc.

Room: 102
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8503
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8503
E-Mail: Mostafa.Abdelhafiz@tu-clausthal.de
Harits Jundullah Alkatiri, M.Sc.

Harits Jundullah Alkatiri, M.Sc.

Room: 103
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8514
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8514
E-Mail: harits.jundullah.alkatiri@tu-clausthal.de
Rodrigue Freifer, M.Sc.

Rodrigue Freifer, M.Sc.

Room: 102
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8512
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8512
E-Mail: rodrigue.freifer@tu-clausthal.de
Waqar Hassan, M.Sc.

Waqar Hassan, M.Sc.

Room: 104
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8519
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8519
E-Mail: waqar.hassan@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Ing. Lisette Hayn

Dipl.-Ing. Lisette Hayn

Room: 101
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8503
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8503
E-Mail: lisette.hayn@tu-clausthal.de
Patrick Höhn, M.Sc.

Patrick Höhn, M.Sc.

Room: 104
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8517
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8517
E-Mail: patrick.hoehn@tu-clausthal.de
Wolfgang Hollstein, M. Sc.

Wolfgang Hollstein, M. Sc.

Room: Institute of Subsurface Enrgy Systems
Phone: +49 5323 72 
Fax: +49 5323 72 
E-Mail: wolfgang.hollstein@tu-clausthal.de
Kathrin Lerch, M. Sc.

Kathrin Lerch, M. Sc.

Room: Institut für Technische Mechanik
Phone: +49 5323 72-5111
Fax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: kathrin.susanne.lerch@tu-clausthal.de
Ke Li, M. Sc.

Ke Li, M. Sc.

Room: Institute of Subsurface Energy Systems
Phone: +49 5323 72 2068
Fax: +49 5323 72 3146
E-Mail: ke.li@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Ing. Ralph Peitz

Dipl.-Ing. Ralph Peitz

Room: Institute of Subsurface Enrgy Systems
Phone: +49 5323 72 5015
Fax: +49 5323 72 3146
E-Mail: ralph.peitz@tu-clausthal.de
Khizar Shahid, M.Sc.

Khizar Shahid, M.Sc.

Room: 103
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8515
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8515
E-Mail: khizar.shahid@tu-clausthal.de

Technical Assistant

Yannis Beiser

Yannis Beiser

Room: 003
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8502
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8502
E-Mail: yannis.beiser@tu-clausthal.de
Ralf Gustmann

Ralf Gustmann

Room: 004
Phone: +49 5141 48706-8513
Fax: +49 5141 48706-99-8513
E-Mail: ralf.gustmann@tu-clausthal.de