Staff

Managing Director

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joachim Oppelt
Head of Drilling and Production department
Room108
Phone+49 5141 48706 8501
Fax+49 5141 48706 99 8501
E-Mailjoachim.oppelt@tu-clausthal.de

Administrative Manager (Commissarial)

Dr. Jens-Peter Springmann
Room105
Phone+49 5141 48706 8504
Fax+49 5141 48706 99 8500
E-Mailjpspringmann@tu-clausthal.de

Administration

Lydia Rosandic
Room106
Phone+49 5141 48706 8500
Fax+49 5141 48706 99 8500
E-Maillydia.rosandic@tu-clausthal.de
Working hours: Mo.-Fr. 8:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Lead engineer testing facilities

Dr.-Ing. Michael Koppe
Room107
Phone+49 5141 48706 8510
Fax+49 5141 48706 99 8510
E-Mailmichael.koppe@tu-clausthal.de

Research Associate

Dipl.-Ing. Lisette Hayn
Room101
Phone+49 5141 48706 8503
Fax+49 5141 48706 99 8503
E-Maillisette.hayn@tu-clausthal.de
Rodrigue Freifer, M.Sc.
Room102
Phone +49 5141 48706 8512
Fax+49 5141 48706 99 8512
E-Mailrodrigue.freifer@tu-clausthal.de
Patrick Höhn, M.Sc.
Room104
Phone +49 5141 48706 8517
Fax+49 5141 48706 99 8517
E-Mailpatrick.hoehn@tu-clausthal.de
Farooq Kifayat Ullah, Dr.-Ing.
Room101
Phone+49 5141 48706 8507
Fax+49 5141 48706 99 8507
E-MailFarooq.Kifayat.Ullah@tu-clausthal.de
Mostafa Abdelhafiz, M.Sc.
Room103
Phone+49 5141 48706 8509
Fax+49 5141 48706 99 8509
E-MailMostafa.Abdelhafiz@tu-clausthal.de
Harits Jundullah Alkatiri, M.Sc.
Room104
Phone+49 5141 48706 8514
Fax+49 5141 48706 99 8514
E-Mail Harits.Jundullah.Alkatiri@tu-clausthal.de
Khizar Shahid, M.Sc.
Room104
Phone+49 5141 48706 8515
Fax+49 5141 48706 99 8515
E-Mailkhizar.shahid@tu-clausthal.de

Technical Assistant

Ralf Gustmann
Room004
Phone+49 5141 48706 8513
Fax+49 5141 48706 99 8513
E-Mailralf.gustmann@tu-clausthal.de
Gennadi Karlin
Room003
Phone+49 5141 48706 8502
Fax+49 5141 48706 99 8502
E-Mailgennadi.karlin@tu-clausthal.de

Ex-Employees

Fabian Schmidt, M.Sc.
Dr.-Ing. Roger Aragall
E-Mail:roger.aragall@alumni.tu-clausthal.de
Ph.D. Luiz Hegele
Dpl.-Ing. Ralf Peix
M.Sc. Apostolos Rokkas
 

Contact  Search  Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2019